Autumn

…week 9 of the SL Weekly Words Challenge.

Autumn

I actually made a picture earlier that was perfect for autumn. A picture taken in my favorite quiet place in SL, that changes along with the seasons. But I already used it in another post. And taking a picture of the same place from another angle seemed a bit lame.

So this is the second thing that the word autumn made me think of: a cozy evening in front of a fireplace. I don’t have such a fancy fireplace in RL, unfortunately, but I do have a little woodburner that is just as cozy.

This fireplace from LISP Bazaar is just perfect, and it’s part of The Seasons Hunt, so it’s free, yay! Just look for the pumpkin.

One response to “Autumn

  1. Aw that does look nice and cozy. That’s a place I wanna hang out with a nice warm cup of coco or a big piece of pie. Your little ones are so cute!

Leave a comment