G

… week 7 of the Alphabet Challenge.

G

And G is for gorgeous. Which is the perfect word for this dress in my opinion. It’s not really the kind of thing I usually wear while wandering the grid. But I have to admit I was still wearing this outfit loooong after I took the pictures for this post. Gardening while wearing a gown? A perfectly normal thing to do, right?

And yes, this post is a week late. That’s because I had some computer problems this week. Basically I tripped over the electrical cord while my computer was starting up and I pulled the plug right out of the electric socket. End result: my computer suddenly couldn’t find half of it’s hardware components. *facepalm* So I ended up doing a complete re-install.

I have to say, my computer runs really fast now… you know… with nothing on it… *sigh*

  • Hair – Truth (truth.hawkes) – Gabriel – Java
  • Skin – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum) – Teagan2 – Sugar – Burnt
  • Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas) – Neko eyes – Dark Grey – Blue
  • Dress – G Field (cerberus.noel) – Empire dress [Platinum Hunt 2]
  • Jewelry – Kunstkammer (nuala.shippe) – Graduated Pearl Necklace Set
  • Pose – Status (gidge.uriza) – Bejewelled 5
3 responses to “G

  1. Oh no… that’s never a good thing to hear, I hope that you are OK and didn’t do too much damage to yourself!! Computers can be fixed but a broken Sama is not good!!! I love this outfit on you, you look stunning and if you haven’t got somewhere fancy to go I say why the hell not garden in it!!!!

  2. Pingback: Iron | Sama's Second Thoughts

Leave a Reply

