Pussyfoot

… because I got paw pads.

Pussyfoot

Yes, I’m still alive. I have been in SL from time to time. Even had good intentions to blog some of the stuff I bought, but it just didn’t happen. Until now!

The item that finally got me blogging, are my new paw pads by Slink. I don’t think they are actually a new item, but they were recently updated. For some reason, their existence had escaped my notice until now.

The rest of the picture is filled with the afore mentioned stuff I was intending to blog. Hair I got at Hairfair, outfit from a past Fifty Linden Friday, skin that was newly released when I bought it, pose from a closing sale and a rainbow sheep from the Pulse fundraiser.

I also got myself a new head! (One of those things you only hear in SL) I recently changed from Lelutka Karin to Catwa Helena. Mainly because the Catwa one has Omega support, so it has more options for customisation.

That also forced me to start using mesh eyes. So after reluctantly saying goodbye to my old system eyes, I got myself some mesh ones from a store called Puppy. This is actually a store for furry avatars, but with nekos not being fashionable any more, these stores are pretty much the only option for finding good feline parts.

And with that, everything is up-to-date again.

  • Hair – Phoenix (lilly.herberg)
  • Head – Catwa (catwa.clip)
  • Body – Slink (siddean.munro)
  • Skin applier – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyeliner – SlackGirl (slackgirl)
  • Eyes – Puppy (puppy)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Jerboa tail (nadi.vemo)
  • Whiskers – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
  • Outfit – Pixicat (areve)
  • Paw pads and claw nails – Slink (siddean.munro)
  • Rainbow sheep – Little Llama (persey.garcia)
  • Pose – !bang (luna.jubilee)

 

Leave a comment