Play Time

…week 5 of the SL Weekly Words Challenge.

Playtime

If there is one thing cats (and nekos) are good at, it’s playtime! So for this picture I just had to bring out the cat toys.

This twirling ribbon toy by Neko’s Obsession has always been one of my favorites. The animation that comes with it is just so cute. Sadly the store isn’t around anymore inworld, but the items can still be found on the Marketplace.

Now excuse me while I continue to swat at this pesty ribbon…

  • Hair – Dura (chiaki.xue)
  • Skin – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
  • Neko ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – Pididdle (brutus.martinek)
  • Pants – JANE (janie.marlowe)
  • Twirling Ribbon Toy – Neko’s Obsession (jango.fell)

One response to “Play Time

  1. OMG that is so cute, it kinda looks like a whirligig! BTW, I love those slacks you’re wearing.

Leave a comment