Ice ice baby

… my attempt to catch up on all the holiday sales.

Ice ice baby

As I mentioned before, I haven’t been home much around the holidays. In fact, I’ll be leaving again later today. So when I did get online, I ran to grab as many holiday gifts and bargains as I could. So, what am I wearing in the picture:

My first stop was G-field. There I picked up the dress and necklace for free. I also got my self A LOT of shoes. Because all red and white (and also some silver and gold items) are 50% off, until January 3.

Next stop was Collabor88. The latest collection has been out for a while, but I hadn’t gotten around to visiting yet. Bought some things there too. Among them my skin (by Tres blah) and the hair (by Clawtooth).

The last, perhaps rather obvious, new thing in the picture is my latest KittyCatS! purchase, called Blue. He is from the new KittyCatS! Winter Collection 2011, and he is an Ice Baby. I’ve had him for a while, but hadn’t done much more with him then unbox him and give him a dish of food. He matched my dress so well, he got to be in the picture with me.

Don’t we look cute together?

  • Hair – Clawtooth (bubbles.clawtooth)
  • Skin – Tres Blah (julliette.westerburg)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Dress and Necklace – G-Field (cerberus.noel)

One response to “Ice ice baby

  1. Awwww Sama that kitty is adorable!!!! Bet he’s a bit cold to carry around though? Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and a brilliant New Year! Bring on the Colour Challenge too I say!!!

Leave a comment