I am Death

… come for thee.

I am Death

Well, actually I’m just an ordinary neko doing a Halloween blog-post. It’s that time of year again after all.

I spend a lot of time on this picture. Not so much on the outfit, because that came together pretty quickly. But I had a lot of fun playing with my windlight settings. I really should be using that SL sky more often.

  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Skin – Lumae (lumiya.rae)—> Group gift
  • Eyes – FATEeyes (damien.fate)
  • Eyelashes – Mon Cheri (freya.olivieri)
  • Hands, feet and body – Slink (siddean.munro)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Dress – Distorted Dreams (epic.maidstone)
  • Collar – the Plastik (aikea.rieko)
  • Scythe – Blackburns (vlad.blackburn)
  • Skull with pose – Pose Monster (nicole.twigvald)
Leave a Reply

