Aladdin and Jasmine

… Week 8 of the SL DisneyBound Challenge.

Aladdin and Jasmine

The December holidays are always a bad blogging period for me. I’m either not at home, or I’m too stuffed with food to move. This year was no exception.

I did get a few things done in Second Life though. I sorted my inventory a bit, reworked me shape (if only it was so easy in RL) and did my DisneyBounding looks. This week it’s 2 for the price of 1: Jasmine and Aladdin.

Jasmine was easy to do, but I still don’t like my Aladdin-look. Which artist at the Disney studios decided to put both red and purple in his outfit? It still makes my eyes hurt…

Left:

  • Hair – Truth (truth.hawkes)
  • Skin – Birdy (nina.helix)
  • Shirt – Boom (aranel.ah)
  • Pants – Boom (aranel.ah)
  • Shoes – fri.day (darling.monday)
  • Bracelet – Maubray (meg.nowles)

Right:

  • Hair – Maitreya (onyx.leshelle)
  • Skin – Izzie’s (izzie.button)
  • Vest – Boom (aranel.ah)
  • Shirt – fri.day (darling.monday)
  • Pants – Jane (janie.marlowe)
  • Shoes – Ingenue (betty.doyle)

On both:

  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Hands and feet – Slink (siddean.munro)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – c( Two Cats ) (sei.minuet)
Leave a Reply

