Gaston

… Week 3 of the SL DisneyBound Challenge.

Gaston

Finally posting this one! I’ve had it finished, on my computer ready to go, but then I got distracted by Strawberry Singh’s Monday Meme’s. Oh well, I had already stated I’d do this challenge when I felt like it, so I guess I’m keeping my word!

  • Hair – Wasabi Pills (missallsunday.lemon)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Mesh hands – Slink (siddean.munro)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Sweater – M*Motion (mame.tunwarm)
  • Pants – M*Motion (mame.tunwarm)
  • Dress – Decoy (annette.voight)
  • Boots – Elikatira (elikapeka.tiramisu)
  • Bracelet – Hoorenbeek (limer.fredriksson)
Leave a Reply

