Ariel “Kiss the Girl”

… Week 2 of the SL DisneyBound Challenge.

Ariel “Kiss the Girl”

Finally managed to get this look together. I struggled with this one bit and not just because I wasn’t feeling inspired.

While I was struggling with my case of SL-crashitus, it was time to renew my premium account. And I decided not to and just keep a free account. Ofcourse, along with that, I also had to gave up my piece of mainland. I love the fact that I don’t have to feel bad anymore for not being inworld. Because I seriously felt like I was wasting money. Now I can spend that guilt-free on pixel shoes!

But suddenly not having a spot to rezz stuff and stand on a posestand in your birthday suit, is something I definitely need to get used to. For the first time in years, I’m a regular visitor to the sandbox again! Hmm… nostalgia…

  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Hairbow – Deviance (surreal.leshelle)—>part of outfit
  • Skin – League (nena.janus)
  • Lipstick – Fishy Strawberry (fae.eriksen)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Mesh hands – Slink (siddean.munro)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – Sakide (kinu.mayako)
  • Corset – Auxiliary (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Jeans – G-Field (cerberus.noel)
  • Shoes – Gos (gospel.voom)
  • Necklace – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Pose – dfo! (willa.whybrow)
Leave a Reply

