Peter Pan

… Week 1 of the SL DisneyBound Challenge.

Peter Pan

Since I started this blog, I’ve done quite a few blogger challenges. But after the Color Challenge came to an end, it took me a while to find a challenge that appealed to me. I was a bit iffy about the DisneyBound Challenge at first, because I’m not a big Disney fan. But then I remembered just how much fun I had had making my Disney princesses-gone-hipsters look. So I went with it anyway.

Well, I was planning to go with it, before I went on my forced SL-hiatus. At the moment I’m already 3 months behind, so I’m not even going to try and catch up. I’ll just be posting these if and when I feel like it.

  • Hair with hood – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyeliner – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Mesh hands – Slink (siddean.munro)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – Somnia (sanura.snowpaw)
  • Belt – Fishy Strawberry (fae.eriksen)
  • Tights – G-Field (cerberus.noel)
  • Boots – Lassitude & Ennui (jackal.ennui)
  • Pose – Beetlebones (suetabulous.yootz)
One response to “Peter Pan

  1. YAY she joined in the fun, I dont think there is a time limit on when they have to be done by sweets, so take your time but the Disney challenge has definitely been missing your kittycat flair. So cute as Peter Pan!!

Leave a Reply

