Ivory and Brown

… a Look of the Day.

Ivory and Brown

Just a quick LOTD to show everyone I’m still alive! Not very alive, but a bit anyway. Because this week I was once again coughing and sneezing and all that loveliness. I don’t know what bugs are floating around this winter, but they are kicking my ass!

But on to what I’m wearing:

Well, when I put together this look, and did the snapshots, most of it was new. But that was a while ago. So just consider this to be one of those looks made from random stuff in my inventory. That at least is true…

  • Hair  – Dura (chiaki.xue)
  • Skin – LAQ (mallory.cowen)
  • Lipstick – Fishy Strawberry (fae.eriksen)
  • Mesh hands – Slink (siddean.munro)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – MichaMi (milla.michinaga)
  • Pants – MichaMi (milla.michinaga)
  • Necklace – League (nena.janus)
  • Ring – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Bag – Auxiliary (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Shoes – Deco (orchid.zenovka)
  • Pose – dfo! (willa.whybrow)
2 responses to “Ivory and Brown

  1. I feel your pain I am coughing and sneezing and wheezing too… I LOVE those rings from MG too… Perfect for a little bit of flower power

  2. Pingback: Ivory and Brown | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

