Amazon

… week 52 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Amazon

So here it is finally. Somewhere between Christmas-diner and “oliebollen”, I managed to put together the very last Color Challenge-look. And I’m not sentimental about it, I just happen to be cutting onions.

I’m definitely going to be missing this challenge. Afterall, this blog has never been without it. So I guess I’ll have to be a big girl now and be a regular blogger all on my own… or find a new challenge… or start one of my own. Time will tell I suppose.

In any case, a big thank-you to Luna Jubilee for leading the Color Challenge, not just for one, but for two years! It’s been an amazing time 🙂

  • Hair – Lamb (lamb.bellic)
  • Skin – Frick (fricka.morgath)—>In-store huntgift
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – Hucci (eboni.khan)
  • Belt – So Many Styles (irie.campese)
  • Boots – Slink (siddean.munro)
  • Pose – fri.day (darling.monday)
3 responses to “Amazon

  1. I love your last colour Sama, it’s been a real ride in this colour challenge and I am so happy that I got to know you through all of this. You’ll definitely be hearing from me in the future, but I’ll also be watching your photos and I cant wait to see how you progress!
    Enjoy your oliebolle I think I’ll be passing on them this year, they always make me feel sick! LOL!

  2. Hehe yes start a challenge of your own.. same idea i had in mind lol… choose a color and then make a post with it …you get green tears running over your cheeks from onion cutting ))) oh you cheater haha… you know oliebollen^^? Then you must be living in Holland too? Didn’t know that. And …. i will follow your new grown up blog posts for sure Sama

  3. Oh dear naughty grandma I’m sorry you have a cold too, hope it gets better soon and hasn’t spoiled the Oliebollen! I love the Christmassy colours in your pic, great mixing of the red accessories to make a holly berry look. I just wish I could add wordpress blogs to my blogroll, would make it much easier to keep up, though I can still find you on Flickr. I hope we will stay in touch after the challenge, it’s been great to make a new friend. All the best for 2013! *Hugs*

Leave a Reply

