Cotton Candy

… week 49 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Cotton Candy

I was certain I had something in this color in my inventory. Actually I was so certain about it, I refused to go shopping. I think I dug through my entire inventory a good five times… but I didn’t find what I was looking for.

Anyway, somewhere during my search all seriousness went out of the window and I dressed my poor avatar like a lollypop!

Pretty much everything I’m wearing has been living in my inventory for some time. So don’t be surprised if some (or most) of this is no longer available.

  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Skin – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – Pididdle (brutus.martinek)
  • Skirt – Pididdle (brutus.martinek)
  • Socks – JANE (janie.marlowe)
  • Necklace – Eat Rice! (ellie.celt)
  • Shoes – G-Field (cerberus.noel)
  • Pose – LAP (dove.swanson)
5 responses to “Cotton Candy

  1. good combi with turquoise: the cat and the skirt. A sweet neko ))

  2. LOL A lollipop? Have you looked at my colour post yet LOL… You look adorable! Like some screaming teeny bopper LOL… Love the combination with the turquoise too

  3. Its an adorable look! I love when looks come together using a lot of older items.

  4. nice combo and well done

  5. You already know I LOVE THIS!!!!! xoxox

Leave a Reply

