Barley Corn

… week 47 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Barley Corn

And for a change, I’m on time with my post! … I’ll try to make it a habit… Anyway, most of my outfit consists of stuff from my inventory. But there are also two new things in this weeks outfit.

The first is my necklace, which is one of the gatcha-items available at Unhinged. The second is my skin by LAQ. I used to think I wasn’t a fan of their skins. But after trying a demo of the new Saga skin, I changed my mind rather quickly.

  • Hair – Elikatira (elikapeka.tiramisu)
  • Skin – LAQ (mallory.cowen)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – Whippet&Buck (dakota.buck)
  • Dress – Toki-Doki (maya.levane)
  • Tights – JANE (janie.marlowe)
  • Necklace – House of Rain (axi.kurmin)—>@Unhinged
  • Boots – Maitreya (onyx.leshelle)
  • Pose – fri.day (darling.monday)
3 responses to “Barley Corn

  1. I love this look, you look so natural and the green with the barely corn colour is an awesome combination!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

  2. OMG I love this look. It is absolutely adorable. The green really makes the barley corn pop. Great look!

  3. ow wow i love this look on you Sama. i want all ))

Leave a Reply

