Juniper

… week 46 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Juniper

I don’t know why, but I feel like we’ve seen this color before in the challenge… or a color very much like it. Surprisingly enough though, I did manage to find something to wear in my inventory.

With this week’s color post done, I’m now going to go back to feeling low-on-energy. I’m still suffering from a cold and probably will be for some time to come. Because since my daughter started pre-school a couple of weeks ago, she’s been bringing home a fresh set of bacteria twice a week… *sneeze*

  • Hair – Dura (chiaki.xue)
  • Skin – Leafy (kaethe.dyrssen)—>New!
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – coldLogic (coldlogic.resident)
  • Skirt -Mocha (flexagons.villota)
  • Necklace – Bewildebeest (coyote.momiji)
  • Shoes – Gos (gospel.voom)
  • Pose – BENT. (catherine.fairport)
3 responses to “Juniper

  1. Pingback: Juniper | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

  2. Kids at school are in a germ pool LOL I used to get something at least once a week when I was working with kids… I feel your pain! You look rather sophisticated, and although you like me were shocked at finding this very similar colour, I think you pulled it off REALLY WELL *hugs*

  3. oh boy you need much vitamins and rest to get a better resistance against viruses. Your creativity an look wasn’t suffering under your bad condition. The picture is lovely.

Leave a Reply

