Antique Brass

… week 41 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Antique Brass

And this week, I’m not wearing anything at all.

I blame Rudhmellowen Laguna! Because she dared me to go naked for this week’s color. And well… I just can’t resist a challenge.

So instead of putting together an outfit, I put together a kind of “feral neko” look. I felt this called for a spotted neko skin (I thought about going for stripes, but Rudh insisted spots were better. Probably a good thing too. After all, horizontal stripes make you look fat.)

I also added some whiskers. Before I started to blog regularly, I wore those all the time. But then I started to leave them out of my pictures, because they just don’t photograph very well. But for this special clothing-deprived look, I dug into my inventory and pulled out some whiskers! Uhm wait, perhaps I should rephrase that…

  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Skin – Jungle Voodoo (zoe.llewelyn)
  • Whiskers – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
  • Lipstick – Fishy Strawberry (fae.eriksen)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Mesh feet – Slink (siddean.munro)
  • Pose – aDORKable (adorkable.peapod)
6 responses to “Antique Brass

  1. YAYYYYYYY YOU MET THE CHALLENGE… Damn hot you look too! Rawr! But yea spots was the right decision! *thinks up a new challenge for you Mwhahaha*

  2. haha what will be Rudh’s new challenge for you?I am very curious. Her advise was ok. You look very beautiful.

  3. Very sexy! This is a really great shot, I love the over the shoulder come hither look of your pose.

  4. I commented on Flickr but have to say here too, WOW you look hot, I love feral cats and your eyes are amazing, they really bring out your wild side. Well done for rising to Rudh’s dare, what an awesome look!!!

  5. LOL! Hi five Sama!!! You brought it to the table and danced on it! LOVE this. Yours and Rudh’s just HAVE to be my favies for the week! xoxo

Leave a Reply

