Royal Blue

… week 37 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Royal Blue

… and I’m late. This was once again one of those looks that didn’t want to come together. I’ve been having a lot of those lately. For some reason I’m just not very inspired at the moment.

In any case, this is what I came up with for Royal Blue (just how many royal colors are there?) An outfit I’d actually like to have in RL!

  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Skin – Tres Blah (julliette.westerburg)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – Somnia (sanura.snowpaw)
  • Pants – *BOOM* (aranel.ah)
  • Necklace – Duh! (renee.harvy)
  • Shoes – Gos (gospel.voom)
  • Pose – Exposeur (rubystarlight.writer)
4 responses to “Royal Blue

  1. Cute a cute look. I love those pants! This is a great color for you.

  2. yes better late then never..this look i love very much

  3. I agree with Ani, you rock this blue look honey… and I love the hair on you too! So pretty Sama!

  4. OH! I have been dying to get those pants, they are adorable on you. Love the entire look..as always =)

Leave a Reply

