Hot Cinnamon

… week 36 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Hot Cinnamon

I’m not a big fan of orange-ish colors. I already complained about this in round 1 of the color challenge, so I’m not going to repeat myself. But I was completely uninspired while putting together this week’s look.

I didn’t own anything in the right color, so I really needed to do some shopping. But, uninspired as I was, I decided to just check the Seraphim blog and then tp to the first event that offered something in the right color. In this case the Zombie Popcorn Brand.

I’d never been there before, because zombies is just not my kind of thing. And I did end up feeling a little bit out of place.  Standing there in my cutesy dress… next to a girl with a kitchenknife sticking out of her back… O_o

Anyway, I left with a bodysuit in the right color and my brains still safely inside my skull.

  • Hair – Wasabi Pills (missallsunday.lemon))
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Bodysuit – RezIpsa Loc (rezipsa.luckstone)@Zombie Popcorn Brand
  • Jeans – Auxiliary (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Armband – Virtual Insanity (loviathar.hellman)
  • Ring – Southpaw (phedre.rossini)
  • Shoes – HOC Industries (guu.nishi)
  • Pose – fri.day (darling.monday)
6 responses to “Hot Cinnamon

  1. haha how you describe your expierence standing there out of place…marvelous..and picture is very nice again

  2. Glad you came out there still intact … and I think this colour really suits you 😉

  3. That’s a great look, very sassy and kickass with the top and jeans and the bracelet, you shouldn’t worry about any zombies – you could be Sama the Vampire Slayer *g* Actually your hair really makes you look like Faith, if you have the slightest idea what I am talking about (if you don’t like zombies etc. you probably don’t). But ummm maybe we’d better be careful about meeting inworld, I am in some kind of scary outfit as often as the pretty ones – well you’ve seen my blog!!

Leave a Reply

