Tyrian Purple

… week 33 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Tyrian Purple

When I saw this week’s color, I immediately knew what I wanted to wear. But then I realised I had already worn it for Dark Raspberry *facepalm*. I haven’t looked at the RGB values of those two colors. But they have to be pretty close!

Though I did go shopping for this week’s outfit, none of the items I’m wearing are new releases. Ever since I’ve returned from holiday, I’ve been trying to catch up with all the ongoing events and new releases. But there are just too many! So many new shiny things to buy…

Not that’s really a punishment 🙂

  • Hair – LollipopZ (zeev.dinzeo)
  • Skin – Dutch Touch (iki.ikarus)
  • Lipstick – Fishy Strawberry (fae.eriksen)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – Maitreya (onyx.leshelle)
  • Jewellery – Miel (miel.nirvana)
  • Shoes – Redgrave (emilia.redgrave)
  • Pose – dfo! (willa.whybrow)
7 responses to “Tyrian Purple

  1. wow that dress is simply stunning on you, you really work that chic look honey!!! Wish I could look as chic and make it look as effortless as you do!

  2. Beautiful, love this dress, very chic.

  3. Yvette Donner

    I love that dress (I have in blue). It looks really gorgeous on you ♥

  4. awesome choice … blame it on the light, if it looks like dark rasberry … it’s tyrion purple for me 😉

  5. last time you always are so feminine))) lovely this dress on you

  6. Xaqueline Seda

    I thought the same thing when I saw the color but I am weak and went shopping ;P you look gorgeous!

  7. Stunning, beautiful dress on a beautiful woman.

Leave a Reply

