Persian Rose

… week 29 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Persian Rose

And this week’s color is: … another shade of pink. When I bought this dress I was sure the right kind of pink was in there. But I’m not sure I can find it now…

In any case, I’ll be off on vacation tomorrow, so the blog will be quiet for a while. Yes, I’m going on holiday during Hair Fair… I’m silly, what can I say? 🙂

  • Hair – Clawtooth (bubbles.clawtooth)
  • Skin – Dutch Touch (iki.ikarus)
  • Freckles – Es’ cusi (sophielle.resident)
  • Eyeliner – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – Hucci (eboni.khan)
  • Jewellery – Sari’s (sari.telling)
  • Mesh feet – Slink (siddean.munro)
  • Pose – fri.day (darling.monday)
5 responses to “Persian Rose

  1. lovely choice that dress from Hucci. I love it

  2. rudhmellowen

    I love the bold print of that dress, you look really cute! Hope you are having a fab holiday and the weather isn’t too bad for you hon!

  3. Aw more fun jumpsuits love it! Have a fun vacation!!
    ♥Lau

  4. Such a great dress, it works great with the bare feet, cool outfit and a great pic 🙂

  5. Haha I hate when that happens, that happened to me for astronaut blue, I bought the dress specifically – first time I did that and didn’t match once I got it out of the box 😄 Must be a warning… Anyway it’s a really pretty dress and looks great on you so, who cares ^^ Hope you have a fantastic holiday. You are probably wise to avoid the Hair Fair.

Leave a Reply

