Astronaut Blue

… week 28 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Astronaut Blue

There is one dilemma I’m always faced with when I go SL shopping and I find something I’d like to buy: what color should I choose?

The outfit I’m wearing today was one of those. I liked it when it was first released, but just couldn’t make my mind up about the color. And buying all of them wasn’t an option (Afterall, I have a herd of KittyCatS to feed).

So I decided to wait until one of the colors could be used for the color challenge. Et voilá 🙂

  • Hair – Elikatira (elikapeka.tiramisu)
  • Skin – Tres Blah (julliette.westerburg)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Eyes – FATEeyes (damien.fate)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Outfit – MichaMi (milla.michinaga)
  • Shoes – G-Field (cerberus.noel)
  • Bracelet – Gossamer Jewellery (maxi.gossamer)
  • Pose – *.amato.* (haruhi.amaterasu)
6 responses to “Astronaut Blue

  1. That is gorgeous. I love this outfit and never heard of the store before. I have to check it out. you look stunning.

  2. don’t know what it is but you look so cute on every post )))) very feminine choice

  3. Oh, a sixties flair. I love it, and you look simply gorgeous. I to have never heard of this store before, definately will check it out! Thank you! =)

  4. LOL I have 6 KittyCats… I know the feeling! Love that color for the dress! Looks great on you

  5. Herd of kittycats LOL!! But this outfit really suits you, you look chic without looking hard as I have seen some people look in this outfit! Gorgeous honey!

  6. Lovely this MichaMi dress, you’re so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

