Unmellow Yellow

… week 25 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Unmellow Yellow

I did some serious inventory cleaning this week. I even sorted all my stuff on color. (without going insane!) But that still didn’t result in any unmellow yellow outfit options. Apparently I’m really not a fan of yellow.

So I did some “sorting” of my group notices and went with this dress by coldLogic. It also gave me an excuse to buy myself another set of jewellery by Maxi Gossamer. I’d seriously love to buy every piece of jewellery at her store. But because of limited funds, I’ll just have to collect them slowly. One set at a time.

    • Hair – Clawtooth (bubbles.clawtooth)
    • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
    • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
    • Eyeliner – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda)
    • Eyes – FATEeyes (damien.fate)
    • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
    • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
    • Dress – coldLogic (coldlogic.resident)
    • Shoes – Nardcotix (nardya.rousselot)
    • Jewellery – Gossamer Jewellery(maxi.gossamer)
    • Pose – LAP (dove.swanson)
8 responses to “Unmellow Yellow

  1. Aw I saw that dress! I think I grabbed a demo. Looks great on you Sama!
    ♥Lau

  2. Yvette Donner

    Yes, one set at a time. Draw out the ecstacy 😉 You look really pretty in that dress and with those shoes!

  3. Adorable, I love those colors on you.

  4. rudhmellowen

    Im totally in agreement with you about Maxi Gossamer!! You look gorgeous and really pull that retro look off well!! Kinda jealous hehe!!!

  5. I recently discovered Maxi Gossamer jewellery and lurrrve it. Great styling this week the dress is awesome. You look great 🙂

  6. That’s a really pretty dress! Great choice of accessories too. I just bought some similar dresses recently from Schadenfreude at the Collabor88 event. I also recently and totally independently discovered ColdLogic but went for their longer Blair style gown. I confess to being somewhat in love with mesh ❤

Leave a Reply

