Cobalt

… week 22 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Cobalt

After spending way too much money on last week’s outfit, I knew this had to be a “from inventory only” post. And the remarkable thing is… I actually did that! Yay me!

That I didn’t have to do any shopping, was actually a good thing, because I wasn’t inworld very much this week anyway. I was enjoying the RL sunny weather!

Actually I think I’m going to enjoy a little bit more of that now…

  • Hair – Elikatira (elikapeka.tiramisu)
  • Skin – Tres Blah (julliette.westerburg)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Eyes – FATEeyes (damien.fate)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Tunic – So Many Styles (irie.campese)
  • Pants – Ingenue (betty.doyle)
  • Shoes – Shiny Things (fallingwater.cellardoor)
  • Jewellery – League (nena.janus)
  • Pose – Status (gidge.uriza)
9 responses to “Cobalt

  1. OOOOOOH yeas that tunic. totally forgot that i also ave it. And i broke m rule again i bought much lol. You did a better job today.

  2. yvettedonner

    Oh, I love that tunic! And with its gold accents, those pants are perfect with it 🙂

  3. OHHHH YAY at finding such a gorgeous outfit stashed away in your inventory… The weather is pretty sweet, bit too hot for me, but mustn’t grumble its the only summer I think we’re gonna get! Love your look!

  4. What a beautiful outfit! You make cobalt look stunning. 🙂

  5. Asia Romano

    Stylish, Sama..oops is that too many S’s? lol, great pic 🙂

  6. aw love your top! And the hair of course… my favorite braid LOL 🙂 Very cute piccie Sama!
    ♥Lau

  7. Yah, I spent to much money this week on my “bro” LOL. Good for you in using inventory only. Great look, enjoy that beautiful sunshine. xoxo

  8. Awesome top! Want it.

Leave a Reply

