Shuttle Gray

… week 17 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Shuttle Gray

Second Life wasn’t very kind to me this week. For some reason I just kept crashing. I was determined to get another Pose Fair-post done, and after I finally did I kind of leaned back… and forgot about the Color Challenge *facepalm*. So I did the same thing I did last week: simply pick a store I hadn’t been to in a while and shop there. And that’s how I ended up at Beetlebones.

The pose I’m using is from a new set I got at Pose Fair. It’s from aDORKable’s “Carefree Dork” Pack. And I love the fact that every pose comes with a mirror version. Very handy!

When I was writing  this post, there was something that had me a bit confused. Is it grey or gray? This week’s color is named gray, but it makes my spell-check complain a bit. It also complains about color for that matter! So, grey/gray and colour/color… I’m confused!

  • Hair – Dura (chiaki.xue)
  • Skin – Tres Blah (julliette.westerburg)—>@ Collabor88
  • Lipstick – Fishy Strawberry (fae.eriksen)
  • Eyelashes – Gossamer Jewellery (maxi.gossamer)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – Beetlebones (suetabulous.yootz)
  • Socks – Sakide (kinu.mayako)
  • Bracelet – Ticky Tacky (narita.rayna)
  • Shoes – Nardcotix (nardya.rousselot)
  • Pose – aDORKable (adorkable.peapod)  —>@ Pose Fair 2012
13 responses to “Shuttle Gray

  1. WOW SAMA, you look stunning in this picture, kinda retro looking but floaty and feminine and I love that hair on you!!! Favourite Grey look so far!

  2. Such a sweet look Sama. Love that ress and the bangles and your hair

  3. Sonya Marmurek

    I like how the socks turn the otherwise almost cocktail-dress into near-lolita sassy thing. Good job! ❤

  4. Love this dress on you, so pretty!

  5. Such an adorable outfit! I really love the stockings… very cute.

  6. Those stockings and shoes really amp up the sex factor. Love it!

  7. Wow, beautiful pic.

  8. Very cute Sama! As far as I know, one is British spelling one is American. Americans took the U out of colour and stuff LOL. Love the picy!
    ♥Lau

  9. All I can say is “Rowwwr!” Cool pic.

  10. Oh, mega cute! I love your shoes!

  11. Very cute! I love that dress. I always go back and forth between grey and gray because I never know which one it is!

Leave a Reply

