X

… week 24 of the Alphabet Challenge.

X

Yes, I’m dressed as a Christmas-themed bunny. Why? Because I had absolutely nothing in my inventory starting with X. Nothing at all. So I bought this bunny avatar on the SL Marketplace. I was desperate, OK?

Anyway, I really wanted to be done with this challenge. So today I threw all the remaining outfits together and I plan to post them in the next couple of days. And then I will never do an alphabet challenge again!

  • Kattastrophe (katta.kattun) – X-mas Bunny
3 responses to “X

  1. Awww, but we are restarting it!!!!

    • I do like a good blogger challenge, but this one just wasn’t for me. I managed to finish this round, but I’ll be leaving the next round for someone else!

  2. Awww hahaha that is too cute, Xmas Bunny, why not indeed! *g*

    ~Fledhyris~

Leave a Reply

