Jeans Shopping

… and a Look of the Day.

Jeans Shopping

I have quite a nice collection of mesh clothing in my inventory. But so far I didn’t have any mesh jeans. With both Maitreya and Mon Tissu having recently released just that, I figured this was the time for some jeans shopping. And for once, I did what I usually never do: try some demos. (Yes, I know you should always try the demos, but sometimes I get lazy ok?)

Anyway, I tried the demos and  the choice was clear: I went with the Maitreya jeans. They do make my legs look skinnier then they normally are, but not too much. The Mon Tissu ones on the other hand had far too much “horseshoe pelvis” going on. Which really was a pity, because they were nicely detailed.

  • Hair – Elikatira (elikapeka.tiramisu)
  • Skin – Tres Blah (julliette.westerburg)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyelashes – Dutch Touch (iki.ikarus)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – Celoe (celoe.resident)—>Group gift
  • Jeans – Maitreya (onyx.leshelle)
  • Shoes – Nardcotix (nardya.rousselot)
  • Pose – Glow Studio (jocelyn.anatine)
One response to “Jeans Shopping

  1. Pingback: They’re Flared | Sama's Second Thoughts

Leave a Reply

