Going gaga at the gatcha

… at the Starlust Carnival.

Going gaga at the gatcha

Gatcha machines, I think we all love them and loathe them at the same time. I usually manage to stop myself from going completely trigger-happy, unless there’s something cute to be had.

And these rideable carousel cats by Intrigue Co are just that. I managed to collect 8 of the 9 available cats. And almost that same number again in doubles *headdesk*. So if anyone is interested, just poke me inworld.

From the Starlust Gacha Carnival:

  • Cat Carousel – Intrigue Co. (katharine.mcginnis)
  • Stockings – Schadenfreude (allegory.malaprop)
  • Boots – Deco (gutterblood.spoonhammer)

Not from the event:

  • Hair – Clawtooth (bubbles.clawtooth)
  • Skin – Aura (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Outfit – Fishy Strawberry (fae.eriksen)
2 responses to “Going gaga at the gatcha

  1. OH MY GAH I love that picture!!! That’s just too funny!! You look adorable and there is a LOT of you hehe… I have contacted you in world I want a full set too!! Stupid calico cats just kept on coming out!! *pouts*

  2. lol do NOT get me started on gachas… I thought of posting a rant but a) I don’t really have time and b) it’s not very nice for all the people who love them to go raining on their parade. I avoided this fair, but I did get a carousel kitty from Rudh :3

    ~Fledhyris from Blogspot~

Leave a Reply

