St. Patrick’s Blue

… week 12 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

St. Patrick’s Blue

St. Patrick’s Blue in a time of year when everything seems to be green. Now, that was seriously surprising!

I finally got this outfit together yesterday. Because when I stumbled into The Secret Store to check out their new handbags, I found they had a nice blue dress out as subscribo gift. Not the perfect shade of blue perhaps, but close enough for me.

I also threw in some jewellery I had picked up at Southpaw. In celebration of St. Patrick and the owner’s birthday, there is a 50% off sale going on this weekend. I only bought jewellery there, but they also sell wands and elven ears.

  • Hair – Lamb (lamb.bellic)
  • Skin – Aura (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – The Secret Store (maylee.oh)
  • Jacket – coldLogic (coldlogic.resident)
  • Jewellery – Southpaw (phedre.rossini)
  • Boots – Elikatira (elikapeka.tiramisu)
  • Pose – Status (gidge.uriza)
10 responses to “St. Patrick’s Blue

  1. Such a cute look, I love that hair on you too… It’s really pretty!!

  2. You look so pretty in that dress. And the little shrug is the perfect finishing touch 🙂

  3. Lovely! I had thought to use same dress, I think is the right color.

  4. Adore the hair! And your blue is the perfect color. Beautifully put together Sama! xo

  5. Very pretty! The dress is great.

  6. Lovely dress and your tufty ears are so cute.

  7. I love this dress, clearly, but that little cardigan with it is adorable!

  8. Such a pretty dress! I like your multi-toned hair.

Leave a Reply

