Aquamarine

… week 11 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Aquamarine

This week´s color is aquamarine, a kind of spring green toned towards cyan. I thought that would be a tricky color to find. But a quick inventory search provided me with this dress. An oldie I had pretty much forgotten about.

But then I thought: maybe I should look a bit further, the color isn’t perfect, blablabla… So I went shopping, bought something else, styled it, did some pictures. And then I decided that actually my first choice might have been best.

So in the end I spend loads of time, when I could’ve been done in about five minutes. Yepp, sometimes I’m sooo amazing, I scare myself…

  • Hair – Truth (truth.hawkes)
  • Skin – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – E! (eclectic.wingtips)
  • Jewellery & hairflower – Ticky Tacky (narita.rayna)—>SL Marketplace
  • Shoes  – Ingenue (betty.doyle)
  • Pose – Kuri Style (miu.elfan)
8 responses to “Aquamarine

  1. Cute look, and I’m still admiring your shoes :-).

  2. aw yay Sama cuuute 🙂

  3. Our lil cutie in aquamarine! You look adorable Sama xo

  4. love those shoes!! and you are looking so cute Bye bye Nic

  5. That’s a sweet look … and just right for the warmer spring breeze coming 😉

  6. Such a sweet and lovely look. I love the pose!

  7. Adorable. Love the color on you!

  8. Adorable look and pose!

Leave a Reply

