Coral

… week 2 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II!

Coral

Not sure how it’s possible, but I had forgotten how difficult the color challenge can be. Tons of stuff in the old inventory, but nothing in the right color. It really defies all logic. In the end I did what I’ve been doing all along.

Pick something, squint a bit and say: Yeah that’s exactly it!

I went with this dress from JANE. I picked it up at the sale that is currently going at the store’s home sim Zyrra. I’m not sure for how long this sale will run for. So if you want 50% off on items at JANE, Pink Inc., Rapsberry Aristocrat, Bryce or Wicked Closet, you might want to start running.

  • Hair – Dura (chiaki.xue)
  • Skin – Tres Blah (julliette.westerburg)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Eyeliner – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – Jane (janie.marlowe)
  • Shoes – Deco (orchid.zenovka)
  • Necklace – Atelier AM (aya.huldschinsky)
  • Bracelet – League (nena.janus)
  • Pose –  D!va (marisa.kira) –> group-gifts
8 responses to “Coral

  1. LOL I love the fact that I am not the only one that does the pick something, squint a bit thing… I totally do that every week LOL!!! You look awesome honey, there is something a bit 1920s Flapperish in this look and it really works…

  2. Cute and fabulous 😀

  3. don’t squint to much.. when the clock strikes 12.00 then you will be for ever so… 🙂 but you are cute in this outfit , coral or not it is beautiful.. reminds me of chachacha dancing..bye bye

  4. very cute outfit and look, love the 20s vibe to it

  5. Sam..Ill tell ya what
    I think that is the cutest neko flapper girl ive ever seen!
    Color is perf, and I love Jane, I need to stop by her shop soon!

  6. Such a cute coral kitty 🙂

  7. omg flapper dress! Love it!

  8. Such a cute look! I really love that dress♥

Leave a Reply

