N

… week 14 of the Alphabet Challenge.

N

And my struggle through this blogger challenge continues. For N I dug out some more stuff, that has been in my inventory for ages.

The outfit is by Sn@tch and I have to admit I’ve got a bit of a love/hate relationship with Sn@tch items. Namely: I like them on everybody else, but I hate them on myself. Not sure why really, but they just never seem to look right when I wear them. Is my shape so very different? Or am I just being difficult… probably that, really…

  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully) – Nayla
  • Skin – Fishy Strawberry (fae.eriksen) – Natalie
  • Outfit – Sn@tch (ivey.deschanel) – Nutcracker – Stumblebum Edition
  • Shoes – Decoy (annette.voight) – Jully Boots – Navy
One response to “N

  1. Oh my gah it feels like forever since I looked at your blog, way too long I’ve missed so many gorgeous pics and I am so envious I love them all and will be stealing some of your style in the near future hehe

Leave a Reply

