Crisp and Clean

…week 11 of the SL Weekly Words Challenge.

Crisp and Clean

I finally got it done! I just couldn’t get a good idea for this week’s word. Possibly because with a 14 month old toddler crawling around in RL, crisp and clean usually doesn’t last for very long…

But anyway, I just kept thinking of a French maid. So I made a trip to Deviance and bought the French Maid Costume 2.0. I decided to try and do a more emoted picture this week. I’ve never really done that before, so I thought this would be as good an opportunity as any to give it a try.

So for Crisp and Clean I give you: The Neko Maid. And as you can see… cats DO knock things over.

  • Hair – Lamb (lamb.bellic)
  • Skin – Glam Affair (aida.ewing)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Outfit – Deviance (surreal.leshelle)
  • Shoes – Nardcotix (nardya.rousselot)
3 responses to “Crisp and Clean

  1. Hahaha thats a hoot. CLEAN FASTER!

  2. My cats are ruiners of nice things. But I think would be more easily forgiven if they looked like you, great photo and I love the emote!

  3. nice hot french maid… would be super when someone cleaned up here in rl in those clothings loooool
    miss colorchallenge so much too…bye bye Nic

Leave a Reply

