It’s an LOTD

… because I thought my outfit looked good enough to share.

lotd 28-11-2011

At the moment, I have two blogger-challenges I should be making pictures for. But no matter what I do, they just refuse to come together. It’s just one of those days I guess. So after looking at the outfit I’ve been running around in recently, I figured that was good enough to share. So a Look Of The Day-post it is.

This look is, as always actually, a mix of old and new items. The two new items are the dress and the belt. Both are mesh items, so the usual compatible-viewer-warning applies. The dress has been all over the feeds recently and is the group-gift by Celoe. The belt is by Ingenue and was last Friday’s FLF-item. Both of these items fitted me very well without having to tweak my shape. That made me a very happy neko.

Oh, almost forgot: the pose is by STaTUS and is part of this week’s Moody Monday offering.

  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Skin – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – Celoe (celoe.resident)
  • Belt – Ingenue (betty.doyle)
  • Jewellery – League (nena.janus)
  • Boots – Concrete Flowers (lynaja.bade)
  • Pose – Status (gidge.uriza)
Leave a Reply

