Vampineko

… the Halloween-look I didn’t think I would be making.

Vampineko

I’m not a huge fan of Halloween. I didn’t grow up with it and basically I just don’t get it. Even after witnessing the Halloween madness in Second Life for a couple of years. So I wasn’t really planning on blogging any of the many freebies available right now.

Until I received a notecard from How Vexing, that is. After that I ran to the store and blogged their Halloween gift as soon as I could. What is their gift? A blood spattered version of their neko tail! Those tails are, in my humble opinion, the most realistic ones in Second Life. I just adore them. So if you don’t know these tails yet, this is the perfect chance to try one out.

Some practical info: the store is called Lemon Tea instead of How Vexing, and they seem to be in the middle of a rebranding themselves. The vendor itself can be found in the back of the shop, on the righthand side.

So get yourself a neko tail and have a happy Halloween!

  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Skin – Frick (fricka.morgath)
  • Eyes – Hybrid (Stoic.Ixchel)
  • Outfit – DE (doc.eldritch)
  • Shoes – Ducknipple (beanster.potato)
  • Coffin with poses – Glitterati (katey.coppola)
2 responses to “Vampineko

  1. HA! I was looking for you orange, and came across this. This made me smile and I just had to say something here, so here it goes…OMG, THE TAIL, I LOVE IT!! LOL!!!!!!
    Happy Halloween to my fav neko! xoxo

  2. OH MY GAH how sexy are you in that pic?? LOL you trying to seduce the boys to come hide in your coffin hehe… I have to say I love the tail, not a neko myself but I love the fact that you are a neko with a true kitty tail rather than a fluffy horse tail!!! *hugs* Happy Halloween! x

Leave a Reply

