Cream

…week 51 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.

 Cream

Week 51… the end of this challenge is almost here. But I will not go all sappy untill the very last post. Promise. So anyway, this week’s color was cream. My look didn’t turn out as creamy as I had liked, but I just couldn’t find the right color. So my cream is kind of beige… oh well.

It was only when I started writing this post, that I realized I could have done something more creative with this. Afterall cats are known to love cream. But then again, if you actually give a cat too much cream, it gets diarrhea. So yeah… I’ll just stick with this picture. AND I’ll stop babbling, that too.

  • Hair – fri.day (mollie.monday)
  • Skin – Tres Blah (julliette.westerburg)
  • Eyeliner – Miamai(monica.outlander)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Tanktop – JANE (janie.marlowe)
  • Blouse – Ingenue (betty.doyle)
  • Skirt – Boing Fromage (elka.lehane)
  • Shoes – G Field (cerberus.noel)
  • Necklace – Deco (orchid.zenovka)
6 responses to “Cream

  1. That’s a great look! I think it all combines to get the idea of “cream” across. Plus, I learn something every day….had no idea about cats and too much cream. 🙂

  2. So pretty Sama… though ok that about cats and cream and poopin’ ugh there’s a thought and this would have been so much of a messier pic if you had gone down that route lol!!!!

  3. Love the skirt! You look so adorable in cream!

  4. I would totally wear that outfit in RL if It existed there.

  5. It’s very creative and you’ve co-ordinated everything so well! One of my RL cats loves ice cream and can smell it from the other end of the house, even if we try to hide the bowl from him.

  6. I think your cream is perfect, that entire outfit is adorable, and I LOVE the skirt! Job well done throughout this challenge Sama..xoxo

Leave a Reply

