Frick is back!

… Fricka Morgath has re-opened {Frick}.

Frick is back!

I was quite sad when this skin store closed it’s doors back in March. So when I heared this news I jumped with joy! No promises made about being back to stay but, with new Frick-skins to get my hands on, I can live with that.

The items on sale are mostly new, together with some returning old items like the seasonal skyboxes and the creepy skins. There is also a halloween dollarbie hunt going on, where you can find 5 skins and 2 outfits. So if you a still looking for a halloween outfit, this is your chance.

{Frick} Alice

My favorite of the new items by far though is the new Alice skin, which I’m wearing here in the Blush tone (azure alice – blush – Dk Brows – Freckles, to be precise). A very nice natural looking skin, that I’m sure I will be wearing a lot. There are 4 make-up versions available. And at just L299 for the fat-pack, I obviously bought all of them!

  • Outfit and skins – Frick (fricka.morgath)

Picture 1:

  • Hair – Gritty Kitty (noam.sprocket)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Shoes – Sakide (kinu.mayako)

Pictures 2:

  • Hair – Truth (truth.hawkes)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
One response to “Frick is back!

  1. Oh my god Yes I WAS SOOOOO HAPPY to hear she was back… I ran over to the store faster than my little legs could carry me!!! you really rock that orange dress!!! I LOVE IT ON YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

