Wenge

…week 49 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.

 Wenge

After weeks of all kinds of crazy color names I had never heard of, finally one I know: Wenge. A kind of tropical wood. Might have even held a sample of it in my hands at one point. That is where my advantage ended however. Because, even without looking, I knew I did not have anything in my inventory called wenge.

This week’s color gave me the perfect excuse to finally get myself G-field’s latest shoe release. Ofcourse any color would have been good for that. But this is my story and I’m sticking with it!

  • Hair – Alice Project (alice.demonia)—> mesh item
  • Skin – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – Miel (miel.nirvana)
  • Jewelry – League (nena.janus)
  • Shoes – G Field (cerberus.noel)
4 responses to “Wenge

  1. woot Sama! I guess you know your wood better than your scripts, dark haired girl! You look great 😛

  2. Those are seriously cute shoes, like I want them in real life cute. Your whole look is adorable. That dress is sexy on you. You look amazing.

  3. OOHh Sama, you look PERFECT for this weeks challenge. You definately hit it square on! And can I just say hellloooo SHOESSSS!??? ADORABLE
    xoxo

  4. OOOOH GORGEOUS!!!!! I AM SOOOO Gonna have to get me some of those shoes too… I love your Wenge LOL

Leave a Reply

