Solitude

…week 8 of the SL Weekly Words Challenge.

Solitude

Solitude can be both a good and a bad thing. But for me it’s mostly about me-time. And what better way to portray that, then a nice hot bath.

But with nekos being part cat, do they actually take baths, so ask? I’m sure there are as many opinions about that, as there are nekos on the grid. This is my theory on that matter.

When it comes to washing there are two options: A human-style bath or licking yourself clean cat-style. This neko might not have swimming as a hobby, but I will definitely choose a bath over cleaning my butt with my tongue. Thank-you-very-much.

  • Steampunk minitub – Catnip (akasha.wachmann)
  • Hair – Truth (truth.hawkes)
  • Skin – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
One response to “Solitude

  1. LOL that is one of those things that I have never really thought much about but it is true the Nekos being part cat thing… I am so glad to know that you’d rather bath hehe… Though if you could clean ya butt in the other way you should so enter the olympics as a gymnast, being that flexible you are bound to win LOL

Leave a Reply

