Moss Green

…week 48 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.

Moss Green

I don’t know what was wrong with me this week. Color Challenge burn-out or something, but I just couldn’t get an outfit put together. I had a good collection of green items to choose from (some were even called moss) but it just refused to become a “look”.

So this week my look is a collection of green stuff. Kinda like a salad really… Does that make this a healthy look?

I’m rambling aren’t I? Better move on to the credits list…

  • Hair – Vive9 (sanya.bilavio)
  • Hairbase – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Make-up – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Sweater –  JANE (janie.marlowe)
  • Vest – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Skirt – Veschi (alla.ruff)
  • Jewelry – Duh! (renee.harvy)
  • Shoes – Nardcotix (nardya.rousselot)
6 responses to “Moss Green

  1. If this is what you can do when things don’t become a look then I am so jealous… I love this outfit and you make a very smexy salad hehe

  2. nothing against salad 😉 … and this is such a fresh and cute look 😉

  3. although you had trouble as you wrote… the look is very mossy:) well made

  4. You do look good enough to eat, I love this look. I think the vest, skirt and shoes really look cute together! Yummy.

  5. I know the feeling of putting stuff together but not being happy. But you chose yellow-based greens and they look great together.

  6. Lovely moss-green kitty! It certainly doesn’t LOOK like you had a hard time!

Leave a Reply

