Eeeeee!

…week 5 of the Alphabet Challenge.

E

And E is for… uhm, I’ll let you know when I think of something.

I prepared this look way in advance. Proof of that can be found in my D post. See a resemblance between this look and the one in the pic with the cat? Luckily I still remember what I was wearing. So on to the style credits:

  • Hair – Exile (kavar.cleanslate) – Hope – Chocolate
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena) – Elly <Honey> – Tiara
  • Make-up – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda) – Feline – Enchanted
  • Dress – E! (eclectic.wingtips) – Zahara Wrap Dress – White
  • Shirt – Emery (sunami.beck) – Cropped Top – Lace Heart
  • Necklace – Eat Rice! (ellie.celt) – Neko Charm Necklace – Green
  • Shoes – G Field (cerberus.noel) – Emma – Black
2 responses to “Eeeeee!

  1. That is such a cute look Sama… I love this outfit on you…

    • Thank you Rudh!
      BTW I have been trying to comment on your Blog Hero post (I love that picture!) But Blogger just keeps making my comment disappear 😦 So basically here is me hoping you read this.

Leave a Reply

