Khaki

…week 47 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.

Khaki

I thought this week’s color might be easy, because  a little search in my inventory uncovered a couple of khaki items. Unfortunately they were all khaki green, instead of Luna’s khaki yellow. I didn’t know khaki could be yellow, but apparently it can be. So I threw the word khaki out of the window and went with just the color sample.

Both the pants and the dress are past hunt items. The Seasons Hunt and the Waffle Fox Hunt respectively. Some past TDR shoes and a blonde hairdo complete this week’s look.

This post is kind of short, but I have to get back to RL. Because.. it’s my daughter’s first birthday! So I’m off to find some more cake… mmm, cake…

  • Hair – Lamb (lamb.bellic)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – Sakide (kinu.mayako)
  • Pants – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda)
  • Shoes – Ricielli (fhara.acacia)
5 responses to “Khaki

  1. aw Sama that dress is adorable! You look yummy
    an happy birthday to her!

  2. Sama, you look sooo cute!
    Its your babies first b day YAYYY! Arent they just soo special? Enjoy this special day..those babies grow up before we know it. Mine are 27 and 25..I have no idea how fast that happend. I can remember there first birthdays =) xoxoo

  3. You look adorable. And I agree, cake is awesome. Mmmm cake. Happy Bday to your little one.

  4. Aww happy birthday to your daughter, and you look so cute!! You look good with blond hair, better than I do when I throw on a blonde wig lol (think Barbie lol)… Love this look!!

  5. Very cute look and I hope your daughter got to do the obligatory face plant into the cake!

Leave a Reply

