It’s D time

…week 4 of the Alphabet Challenge.
D
Yet another mix of old and new items. I had prepared this look about a week in advance, but ended up posting it a day later then planned. The reason? One of my KittyCats was missing!

I know it’s completely silly to worry about a virtual pixel cat, but I still felt pretty bad when I logged in and he was nowhere to be found. Not on my parcel, not on the neighbours parcel, not on my HUD and not in my inventory.

I didn’t immediately go to customer support, because I kind of thought it was just me. Recognise this scenario? You can’t find something, but as soon as you ask for help, it immediately turns up? Right under your nose preferably?

So anyway, in the end I did ask for help and filled in a support ticket on the Kittycats website. Luckily their customer support turned out to be very good and before I knew it my missing cat was dropped back in my virtual arms. And yes the return of that bunch of pixels made this SL cat-lady very happy.

Tabby

Silly, I know. But I don’t care.

  • Hair – Dura (chiaki.xue) – Boys&Girls*19 – Dark Brown
  • Skin – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum) – Teagan2 Honey – Draft
  • Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas) – Neko eyes – Dark brown/Green
  • Shirt – DeeTaleZ (steffi.villota) – Corsage top  – Red
  • Necklace – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum) – Deco Layered Necklace Top – Lava Drenched
  • Pants – Deviance (surreal.leshelle) – Leather pants – Black
  • Shoes – Duh! (renee.harvy) – Leather Work Boots – Red
3 responses to “It’s D time

  1. awww adorable picture and i’m happy your kittycat is back with you!

  2. AWWW YAY your kitty is safe, I love your look too!!!

  3. Pingback: Eeeeee! | Sama's Second Thoughts

Leave a Reply

