Brick Red

…week 46 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.

Brick Red
When the color for this week was announced, I really wanted to hiss. Because I had just used my one and only brick-colored item in my look for week 44! So for this week some shopping was needed. (Not that I really need an excuse for that, but nevermind.)

I finally decided on this red tunic, which is Fishy Strawberry’s current offering at The Dressing Room. The hair was last week’s FLF item by fri.day, but I only unpacked it today. Just wondering… is buying new stuff but not unpacking it a symptom of being a shopaholic? Hmmm…

  • Hair – fri.day (mollie.monday)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyeliner – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda)
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – Fishy Strawberry (fae.eriksen)
  • Jeans – Fishy Strawberry (fae.eriksen)
  • Shoes – Duh! (renee.harvy)
5 responses to “Brick Red

  1. Wow Sama, you look awesome, so pretty that colour on you is gorgeous!!

  2. I would thinking buying and not unpacking is a problem. I do that with hunt items but usually not things I’ve purchased.

    I love that tunic on you, you look fantastic in this color.

  3. Perfect Brick color. LOVE those booties!!!!!

  4. Cute! This week was a challenge to pull out something different but you did it well.

  5. Wow. Good find at TDR! Perfect color match. You look so cute in that pose, with the rolled up jeans and the little booties:)

Leave a Reply

