See, it’s C!

…week 3 of the Alphabet Challenge.

C

And C is for…. CAT! I bet you didn’t see that one coming! But anyway, finding a look to match the letter C, proved to be a trip down memory lane for me. The only items in this look that are (reasonably) new are the hair and the eyes.

The first thing I re-discovered were my Magika skins. I bought those at a discounted price in 2009, when they were about to be discontinued. I wore them constantly for quite some time. And looking at them now, I wonder why I stopped wearing them.

An even older item is the dress. It’s by Canimal and it could well be the very first thing I ever bought in Second Life. That was back in 2007… Wow I suddenly feel very old.  *checks herself for wrinkles and grey hairs*

  • Hair – Clawtooth (bubbles.clawtooth) – Cosmic Love – Dreamy Red
  • Skin – Magika (sabina.gully) – Chloe – Coal
  • Eyes – Poetic Colors (lano.ling) – Cat eyes – Green Sea/White
  • Dress – Canimal (canimal.zephyr) – Twisted Temptation – Green
  • Shoes – Lark(sienia.trevellion) – China Doll flats
One response to “See, it’s C!

  1. I love your C look, and C most definitely is for Cute Cat in your case… though *coughs* 2007, if you’re old I must be pushing ancient lol!!!

Leave a Reply

