Elevate

…week 6 of the SL Weekly Words Challenge.

5elevate

This week’s word is elevate. So how did I end jumping about on a rainbow?

Well I first thought “high up in the sky”, then I thought “fluffy cloud” and when I couldn’t find that, I ended up with a rainbow.

Oh and the jumping? Well the rainbow actually came with a cute sitting pose, but that conflicted rather badly with my new mesh pants (like arms going through my legs… not good). So I dug around in my inventory for something else.

Add all that up and you get a neko jumping about on a rainbow. Makes perfect sense, right?

  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Skin – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
  • Neko ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Blouse – Ingenue (betty.doyle)
  • Pants – Beetlebones (suetabulous.yootz)
  • Shoes – Deco (gutterblood.spoonhammer)
  • Rainbow – Boof (thena.claxton)
  • Pose – LAP (dove.swanson)
4 responses to “Elevate

  1. I love it! I love the little clouds on that rainbow, too cute and jumping over it makes more sense than sitting on it, especially in this week’s context.

    Those are fantastic pants. Man, I hope my viewer hurries up and releases a mesh compatible version soon and that my pc will actually run it! I feel like I am missing out.

  2. WHAT a happy pictures. I’m just loving that image and yay for you for rocking the mesh!

  3. Oooooh I love the thought of jumping over a rainbow!! I’m fairly new to following your blog but damn it makes good coffee&wakeupreading!! *starts singing* Somewhere over the rainbow, Nekos fly…

  4. Thanks for all the kind words! It makes this newbie-blogger very happy =^..^=

Leave a Reply

