Bronze

…week 45 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.

Bronze
As it turns out bronze is not just a metal, it’s also a kind of orangey color. With orange being the national color of my home country, you might think I like the color and have a lot of it in my inventory. But you would be wrong. I don’t like orange at all. The reason for that is how some of my fellow countrymen wear this color, for instance at sporting events or the queen’s birthday:

*facepalm* I can’t imagine this is doing our international reputation any favours…

  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Muffler – **DP**yumyum (toraji.voom)
  • Shirt – JANE (janie.marlowe)
  • Skirt – The Secret Store (maylee.oh)
  • Stockings – Shiny Things (fallingwater.cellardoor)
  • Shoes – G Field (cerberus.noel)
4 responses to “Bronze

  1. Too cute! What a great skirt, you look adorable.

  2. Great look.

    Re your last picture, I’m Australian so our people do that in green and yellow, and I’m half Dutch, so thankfully I don’t dress like that at all — what a mess!

  3. LOL I LOVE QUEENS DAY!!! I don’t ever go all out like that but I do wear something orange, maybe it’s cos I am a Brit living here, but its all good fun!!! As for your look, it is totally gorgeous, a fab autumn look, you rock the autumn colours!

  4. Pingback: Hot Cinnamon | Sama's Second Thoughts

Leave a Reply

