Liver

…week 43 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.

Liver

My look for this week was a bit of a rush job. I was so busy this week I actually forgot to put a look together… ooops. So I combined an old hunt prize with my new mesh pants. Didn’t I already warn you I would be buying more of this mesh clothing?

So this week’s color is liver… I really didn’t expect that to be some kind of grey, but something more bloody. Probably because I immedately had to think of a scene from Monty Python’s Meaning of Life called “Live Organ Transplants”. In case you don’t know it, here it is:

Style credits for the non-bloody parts of this liver post:

  • Hair – Lelutka (thora.charron)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyeliner – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda)
  • Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Sweater – Sassy Kitty Designs (kinu.mayako)
  • Pants – JANE (janie.marlowe)
  • Shoes – Absolution (aurora.deischer)
6 responses to “Liver

  1. aw Sama cool pants and whole outfit too!
    So you been trying mesh too 😛
    ♥Lau

  2. Great look, I love the light and dark tones together. You look hot.

  3. oooh so super that Monty Pythons video that comes with your post… realy super… your clothings are not so bloody as this )))…greetings Nic

  4. LOL cute video.
    Hey..I love your pants, and I am thinking I need to update my viewer so I can mesh! =)
    Great job on the color combo

  5. Those pants are such a must have! I am in love with the new Jane collection! That woman is amazing! I think meshes will change SL fashion so much in the future! And I can’t wait to be there along the way! :))

Leave a Reply

