Jazzberry

…week 41 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.                                           Jazzberry

This was without a doubt the most difficult color so far. Hopefully it will remain te most difficult color all the way to the end… I really hope so.

As always I started out with an archaeological dig through my inventory. But everything I found was either too purple or too pink. And it was pretty much the same thing during my shoppingtrip: too purple and too pink. Finally I ended up at the discount section at E! and picked up this dress. It is still not the perfect color, but I decided to hide that fact with a lot of accessories.

But then I tried to snap some pictures…I only crashed four times I think, might have been more. Turning on shadows finally worked, but made my skirt prim disappear (can anyone explain that one?). And while trying to get on my poser I ended up like this:

Glitch

ouch… just ouch…

  • Hair – Truth (truth.hawkes)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Dress – E! Eclectic Apparel and Accessories (eclectic.wingtips)
  • Belt – Ingenue (betty.doyle)
  • Shoes – Kookie (kookie.lemon)
  • Jewelry – League (nena.janus)
3 responses to “Jazzberry

  1. That looks flippin painful, but the shot you got is great!!!

  2. Ha! I love the weird awkward way our avatars contort themselves sometimes. You look smashing in that dress.

  3. Haha, love that you got that shot–it has undoubtedly happened to all of us at one time or another! Good thing kitties always land on their feet!

Leave a Reply

