Wants and Needs

…week 2 of the SL Weekly Words Challenge.

Wants and Needs

This week’s words didn’t immediately evoke an image for me. Untill I logged in and was jumped by my hungry Kittycats.

I need to buy food for them and for that I need to spend far too much Lindens already. Yet I still want more cats. I want to keep every kitten they breed for me.

I need it!… uhm… Want it!… uhm… Okay now I’m confusing myself.

  • Hair – Lamb (lamb.bellic)
  • Hairbase – Grixdale (tyr.rozenblum)
  • Skin – L.Fauna (launa.fauna)
  • Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – Ingenue (betty.doyle)
  • Pants – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda)
  • Shoes – Ingenue (betty.doyle)
2 responses to “Wants and Needs

  1. Aw… KittyCats! 🙂
    I’m doing this Challenge too!

  2. As a kitty person, I’m loving this. Can’t wait to see what you do for Deliberate!

Leave a Reply

