Apricot

…week 40 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.

Apricot

As soon as I saw the color for this week, I knew I was going to wear this dress. At first I had thought about using it for last week’s color. Good thing that I didn’t.

This maxi-dress is actually the first thing I ever bought at G field. If I remember correctly, I saw the green version at Fricka Morgath’s blog somewhere and decided to check it out. I soon realised I would be back. Especially after I noticed the shoe department!

  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail (yes it IS there!)- How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Dress and hairflowers – G Field (cerberus.noel)
  • Bracelets – League (nena.janus)
6 responses to “Apricot

  1. Such a pretty dress. I love how soft and flowy it is.

  2. This dress is fabulous and the matching hairflower makes the look complete! 🙂

  3. Sama, you look lovely, you show off the dress perfectly!

  4. You look absolutely gorgeous ! I am in love with that dress, saw in on your flickr page to, BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! =)

  5. Anything with roses (or pinkish) is after my own heart! Beautiful ♥

  6. I’d forgotten how lovely this dress was, you look beautiful! I’m a G Field addict 😉

Leave a Reply

